Our Board

Our Board

Members at 20th January 2021

Members at 20th January 2021

Mr Eoin Tobin (Chairperson) – Partner, Ronan Daly Jermyn Solicitors

Ms Yvonne Barry – Principal, DMB & Co. Management Consultants

Dr John Cahill – Retired Anesthesiologist, MUH

Sr Coirle McCarthy – Religious Sisters of Mercy (RSM)

Mr Will Roche – Former Group Director of Strategy & Regulation at Bord Gais

Mr Michael O’Brien – Consultant, PE Global Recruitment

Mr Brian Dunphy – Director, O’ Leary Insurances

Dr Chris Luke – Consultant in Emergency Medicine / Adjunct Senior Lecturer in Public Health, University College Cork

The Board of the Mercy University Hospital Foundation is made up of members who are independent from the senior management or Board of Directors of the hospital. All our members are independent of the hospital and the HSE.